Kacey Musgraves And Lana Del Rey Team Up For 'I'll Be Home For Christmas'

Now that Thanksgiving has come and went, it's officially Christmas season and Kacey Musgraves wasted no time getting fans into the festive spirit with a holiday special.

The Kacey Musgraves Christmas Show features a star-studded cast including Camila Cabello, Troye Sivan, Fred Armisen, Leon Bridges, James Corden, Zooey Deschanel, Dan Levy, and Lana Del Rey. The latter joined Musgraves for a special rendition of "I'll Be Home For Christmas." The singers make the holiday classic their own by taking turns singing lines and coming together for some breathtaking harmonies.

The Kacey Musgraves Christmas Show premiered on Friday (November 29) on Amazon Prime Video, and if you ask the country star, her nana's the real star of the show. Listen to Musgraves and Del Rey's "I'll Be Home For Christmas" below.

Before the special dropped, Musgraves debuted her new Christmas song "Glittery" on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon. Watch that sparkling performance here and check out the full Kacey Musgraves Christmas Show setlist below.

The Kacey Musgraves Christmas Show Setlist

1. “Let It Snow” Featuring James Corden

2. “Countdown” – Dialogue

3. “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas”

4. “Getting Ready” – Dialogue

5. “Present Without a Bow” Featuring Leon Bridges

6. “Making a List” – Dialogue

7. “Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree” Featuring Camila Cabello

8. “(Not So) Silent Night” Featuring Fred Armisen

9. “Christmas Makes Me Cry”

10. “Amp It Up, Dan” – Dialogue

11. “Christmas Fail” – Dialogue

12. “Mele Kalikimaka” Featuring Zooey Deschanel

13. “Cookies” – Dialogue

14. “Glittery” Featuring Troye Sivan

15. “I’ll Be Home” Intro – Dialogue

16. “I’ll Be Home for Christmas” Featuring Lana Del Rey

17. “NANA!” – Dialogue

18. “Ribbons and Bows” Featuring the Radio City Rockettes

Photo: Getty Images

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content